Board of Directors

The Clear Creek Conservancy District is governed by a Board of Directors.

The Current Board-

AREA I -- Jefferson Valley & Victory Hills - Jerry Wood

AREA II -- Patriots Landing & Gettysburg - J. Duane Kelly

AREA III -- Mill Springs & Lincoln Hills - Chris Schubert

The board of directors meets the third Thursday of every month at 10 a.m. at the district’s meeting room in the treatment plant lab building. All meetings are open to the public.   


The freeholders of the CLEAR CREEK CONSERVANCY DISTRICT are hereby notified that the annual meeting of the District will be held on the 16th day of January 2020 commencing at 7:00 p.m. at the Heritage Lake POA Office at 1000 Clubhouse, Coatesville, Indiana.  The name of the director whose term expires is Jerry Wood, representing Area I which is Jefferson Valley and Victory Hills.  Two nominees for the 4-year term were received.  The name of the nominees are:  Jerry Wood and Richard (Dick) Werner, both of Jefferson Valley.  An election for the Area I director will be held from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. immediately prior to the annual meeting.  Each freehold of the district has one vote.  Call 765-246-6585 or email to request an absentee ballot.  Absentee balloting will take place  6 a.m. on January 2 through 3 p.m. on January 26, 2020.  A detailed financial report for the year 2019 will be available at the annual meeting. 

Kathy Deer, Administrative & Financial Manager